Regional Offices

The Canadian Bible Society (CBS) is configured into five Regions, with oversight and direction provided by the National Office (NO), located in Toronto, Ontario.

The Regional Offices work with national and local partners, especially churches, to respond to people’s need for the Word of God across the geographic, cultural, and economic diversity of this vast country.