Find Us

From Coast-to-Coast-to-Coast, we’re doing everything we can to help individuals and communities to engage with the Bible because we believe that when they do, lives can change – for good.

National Office

Address: 10 Carnforth Rd, Toronto, ON, M4A 2S4
Phone: 1-800-465-2425
Email: info@biblesociety.ca

Regions

Badget Text

Atlantic Region

Tiffany McGraw
Regional Director, Atlantic
tmcgraw@biblesociety.ca

Tracey Jardine
Regional Coordinator, Atlantic
TJardine@biblesociety.ca

Badget Text

British Columbia & Yukon

Rev. Matthew Francis
Regional Director, BC & Yukon
mfrancis@biblesociety.ca

Badget Text

Ontario & Nunavut

Kevin Schlechter
Regional Director, Ontario & Nunavut
kschlechter@biblesociety.ca

Justin Kelsey
Regional Manager: Ontario & Nunavut
jkelsey@biblesociety.ca

Kira Stawski
Regional Coordinator, Ontario & Nunavut
kstawski@biblesociety.ca

Badget Text

Prairies & NWT

Rev. Tim Schultz
Regional Director, Prairies & NWT
tschultz@biblesociety.ca

Majd AlAjji
Regional Manager, Prairies & NWT
malajji@biblesociety.ca

Badget Text

Quebec

Jordan Roy
Regional Director, Quebec
jroy@societebiblique.ca

Patrice Michaud
Regional Manager, Quebec
pmichaud@societebiblique.ca

CBS Bookstores

Toronto Bookstore

Online, phone and email orders only

10 Carnforth Road
Toronto, ON M4A 2S4

GET DIRECTIONS

Email: torstore@biblesociety.ca
Phone: (416) 701-1761

Winnipeg Bookstore

Online, phone and email orders only

952 St. Mary’s Rd
Winnipeg, MB R2M 3R8

GET DIRECTIONS

Email: winnipeg@biblesociety.ca
Phone: (204) 257-8835

Quebec Bookstore

Online, phone and email orders only

1025, rue Saint-Jean
Québec, QC G1R 1R9

GET DIRECTIONS

Email: quebec@biblesociety.ca
Phone: (418) 692-2698

Bible Society of Bermuda

The Bible work in Bermuda started over a century ago and has long had close links with Canada.

In 1962, the Canadian Bible Society officially assumed responsibility for the Bible work in Bermuda.

Mrs. Beverly Daniels
bdaniels105@yahoo.com

Address:
4 Scenic Heights Lane, Southampton, Bermuda, SN 03

Phone:
(441) 297-4193
(441) 238-3873
(441) 777-5009